Skip to main content

 


Consultants


Eugenia Conde

Statistics Consultant

(919) 962-0516
econde@unc.edu


Jessica Grant

Assistant Director of Survey Research and Development


jgrant1@unc.edu


A headshot of Thu-Mai Christian.

Thu-Mai Christian

Assistant Director for Archives


odumarchive@unc.edu


A headshot of Jonathan Crabtree.

Jonathan Crabtree

Assistant Director for Research Data Information Systems

919-962-0517
jonathan_crabtree@unc.edu


A headshot of Paul Mihas.

Paul Mihas

Assistant Director for Education and Qualitative Methods

919-962-0513
paul_mihas@unc.edu


A headshot of Matthew Dunlap.

Matthew Dunlap

Systems Programmer/Analyst


madunlap@email.unc.edu


A headshot of Kasha Ely.

Kasha Ely

Director for Strategic Marketing and Outreach


ely@unc.edu


A headshot of Mandy Gooch.

Mandy Gooch

Research Data Archivist


odumarchive@unc.edu


A headshot of Don Sizemore.

Don Sizemore

Systems Programmer/Analyst


dls@email.unc.edu


A headshot of Akio Sone.

Akio Sone

Applications Analyst


asone@email.unc.edu


A headshot of Cheryl Thompson.

Cheryl Thompson

Research Data Archivist


odumarchive@unc.edu


A headshot of Chris Wiesen.

Chris Wiesen

Statistics Consultant

919-357-3583
chris_wiesen@unc.edu