Skip to main content

Admin Staff:

Survey Research Staff:


Jessica Grant

Associate Director of Research; Director of the Certificate in Survey Science


jgrant1@unc.edu


A logo for the Odum Institute for Research in Social Science, with UNC at the top, and the organization's name at the bottom.

Michelle Temple

Survey Consultant & Programmer


mtemple@unc.edu

Qualitative Research and Education Staff


Paul Mihas

Assistant Director of Qualitative and Mixed Methods Research

919-962-0513
paul_mihas@unc.edu


Victoria Hammett

Assistant Director of Education and Evaluation


vhammett@unc.edu


Jill Stevens

Education Coordinator


jill_stevens@unc.edu

Quantitative Research Staff:


Sandra Lee

Statistics Consultant

919-962-0516
wsandra@live.unc.edu


Chris Wiesen

Statistics Consultant

919-357-3583
chris_wiesen@unc.edu

Research Data Information Systems Staff:


Deborah Ferguson

Systems Administrator

919-962-3131
deborah.ferguson@unc.edu


A headshot of Don Sizemore.

Don Sizemore

Systems Programmer/Analyst


dls@email.unc.edu

Marketing Communications Staff:


Ezra Rivera

Marketing Content Specialist


dariver@unc.edu


Luna Vanaman

Integrated Marketing and Communications Manager

919-962-3603
emilunav@unc.edu