Skip to main content

 


Admin Staff:


A headshot of Todd BenDor.

Todd BenDor

Director

919-843-5990
bendor@unc.edu


A headshot of Rocky Riviella.

Rocky Riviella

Managing Director

919-843-8946
riviella@email.unc.edu


Victoria Hammett

Assistant Director of Education and Evaluation

919.445.2775
vhammett@unc.edu


A headshot of Jill Stevens.

Jill Stevens

Education Coordinator

919-962-4157
jill_stevens@unc.edu


Sandy DeMaioNewton

Assistant Director for Strategic Marketing and Outreach

919-962-4879
sdemaion@unc.edu

Archive Staff:


A headshot of Thu-Mai Christian.

Thu-Mai Christian

Assistant Director for Archives


odumarchive@unc.edu


A headshot of Mandy Gooch.

Mandy Gooch

Research Data Archivist


odumarchive@unc.edu


John D. Martin III

Research Data Systems Archivist


john.d.martin.iii@unc.edu


A headshot of Cheryl Thompson.

Cheryl Thompson

Research Data Archivist


odumarchive@unc.edu

Research Data Information Systems Staff:


A headshot of Jonathan Crabtree.

Jonathan Crabtree

Assistant Director for Research Data Information Systems

919-962-0517
jonathan_crabtree@unc.edu


A headshot of Matthew Dunlap.

Matthew Dunlap

Systems Programmer/Analyst


madunlap@email.unc.edu


A headshot of Deborah Ferguson.

Deborah Ferguson

Systems Administrator

919-962-3131
deborah.ferguson@unc.edu


A headshot of Don Sizemore.

Don Sizemore

Systems Programmer/Analyst


dls@email.unc.edu


A headshot of Akio Sone.

Akio Sone

Applications Analyst


asone@email.unc.edu

Qualitative Research Staff:


A headshot of Paul Mihas.

Paul Mihas

Assistant Director of Qualitative and Mixed Methods Research

919-962-0513
paul_mihas@unc.edu

Quantitative Research Staff:


A headshot of Chris Wiesen.

Chris Wiesen

Statistics Consultant

919-357-3583
chris_wiesen@unc.edu

Survey Research Staff:


Michelle Temple

Qualtrics Consultant and Programmer


mtemple@unc.edu


Jessica Grant

Assistant Director of Survey Research and Development


jgrant1@unc.edu